Leadership

Top 100 Camp is administered by the National Basketball Players Association’s Player Programs Department. Player Programs has been committed to investing in programs that support all NBA players, helping them to effectively manage their careers. Services are provided in the areas of Career Development, Financial Education, Health Education, and Player Assistance.

Purvis Short, Roy Hinson, Tim McCormick, Frank Brickowski, Keyon Dooling, and Tamar Slay have over 60 years of player experience in the NBA.

PURVIS SHORT
Chief of Player Programs

12 Years in the NBA
purvis.short@nbpa.com
212-655-0892

LUPERCIA TEN
Assistant to the Chief of Player Programs

18 Years at the NBPA
lupercia.ten@nbpa.com
212-655-0890

ROY HINSON
Senior Regional Director

10 Years in the NBA
roy.hinson@nbpa.com
212-655-0934

TIM MCCORMICK
Senior Regional Director

10 Years in the NBA
tim.mccormick@nbpa.com
212-655-0935

FRANK BRICKOWSKI
Regional Representative

13 Years in the NBA
frank.brickowski@nbpa.com
212-655-0936

KEYON DOOLING
Regional Representative

13 Years in the NBA
keyon.dooling@nbpa.com
212-655-0939

TAMAR SLAY
Regional Representative

3 Years in the NBA
tamar.slay@nbpa.com
212-655-0938

KEVIN CARTER
Specialist

kevin.carter@nbpa.com
212-655-0902

BIANCA VAZQUEZ
Administrative Assistant

bianca.vazquez@nbpa.com
212-655-0918

For additional information

212-655-0892

Top100Camp@nbpa.com