Leadership

Top 100 Camp is administered by the National Basketball Players Association’s Player Programs Department. Player Programs has been committed to investing in programs that support all NBA players, helping them to effectively manage their careers. Services are provided in the areas of Career Development, Financial Education, Health Education, and Player Assistance.

Purvis Short, Roy Hinson, Tim McCormick, Frank Brickowski, Damien Wilkens and Tamar Slay have over 50 years of player experience in the NBA.

PURVIS SHORT
Chief of Player Programs

12 Years in the NBA
purvis.short@nbpa.com

LUPERCIA TEN
Assistant to the Chief of Player Programs

19 Years at the NBPA
lupercia.ten@nbpa.com

ROY HINSON
Senior Regional Director

10 Years in the NBA
roy.hinson@nbpa.com

TIM MCCORMICK
Senior Regional Director

10 Years in the NBA
tim.mccormick@nbpa.com

FRANK BRICKOWSKI
Regional Representative

13 Years in the NBA
frank.brickowski@nbpa.com

TAMAR SLAY
Regional Representative

3 Years in the NBA
tamar.slay@nbpa.com

Damien Wilkens

DAMIEN WILKENS
Regional Representative

10 Years in the NBA
damien.wilkens@nbpa.com

KEVIN CARTER
Specialist

kevin.carter@nbpa.com

BIANCA VAZQUEZ
Administrative Assistant

bianca.vazquez@nbpa.com

For additional information

212-655-0892

Top100Camp@nbpa.com